Why Many Good Developers Don’t Get a Good Job?


Abdullah Karim

I have seen a lots of really good developers looking for work and they don’t find good work for months or years. On the other hand I’ve seen some really good companies looking for developers and they don’t find good developer for months or years. What’s the problem? After looking at the situation of some of the developers and companies I have tried to find out the reason behind it. Let me share my thoughts with you.

What Made Me Think?

First of all let me tell you what made me think about it. I work for K-Tabs, a company based in Canada and I work from Karachi, Pakistan. I am really very happy working with them, they are very good guys, they pay well and they have everything to attract a really good developer. They are also very happy with me and they want to keep me.

Recently…

View original post 914 more words

It's Great To Hear From You

